CES schools IELTS CES IELTS Test Centre

Next Available Date Leeds: Monday 9 August 2021 (Available) Click here for More >

Next Available Date Harrogate: Click here for More >

Test Dates


Available

Full

Available Test Dates (46)

Date Status Location Module
Friday 30 July 2021 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 31 July 2021 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 2 August 2021 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 6 August 2021 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 9 August 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 13 August 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 14 August 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 16 August 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 20 August 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 21 August 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 23 August 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 27 August 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 3 September 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 4 September 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 6 September 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 10 September 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 13 September 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 17 September 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 18 September 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 20 September 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 24 September 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 25 September 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 27 September 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 4 October 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 8 October 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 11 October 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 15 October 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 16 October 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 18 October 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 22 October 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 25 October 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 29 October 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 30 October 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 1 November 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 5 November 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 8 November 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 12 November 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 13 November 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 15 November 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 19 November 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 20 November 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 22 November 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 26 November 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 27 November 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 29 November 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 11 December 2021 Available Leeds Academic Only

©2021 Centre of English Studies Ltd


Office Address: Examinations Manager, CES Harrogate, 8A Royal Parade, Harrogate. HG1 2SZ
Tel: 01423 531969      Websites: www.ieltsleeds.com, www.ces-schools.com      Email: [email protected]