CES schools IELTS CES IELTS Test Centre

Next Available Date Leeds: Saturday 29 August 2020 (Limited Availability) Click here for More >

Next Available Date Harrogate: Click here for More >

Test Dates


Available

Full

Available Test Dates (20)

Date Status Location Module
Friday 14 August 2020 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 15 August 2020 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 21 August 2020 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 24 August 2020 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Tuesday 25 August 2020 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 28 August 2020 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 29 August 2020 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 4 September 2020 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 5 September 2020 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 7 September 2020 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Tuesday 8 September 2020 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 11 September 2020 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 21 September 2020 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Tuesday 22 September 2020 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 25 September 2020 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 28 September 2020 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Tuesday 29 September 2020 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 31 October 2020 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 28 November 2020 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 12 December 2020 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training

©2020 Centre of English Studies Ltd


Office Address: Examinations Manager, CES Harrogate, 8A Royal Parade, Harrogate. HG1 2SZ
Tel: 01423 531969      Websites: www.ieltsleeds.com, www.ces-schools.com      Email: [email protected]