CES schools IELTS CES IELTS Test Centre

Next Available Date Leeds: Friday 22 May 2020 (Available) Click here for More >

Next Available Date Harrogate: Click here for More >

Test Dates


Available

Full

Available Test Dates (12)

Date Status Location Module
Friday 22 May 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 23 May 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 29 May 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 5 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 6 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 12 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 13 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 19 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 20 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 26 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 11 July 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 8 August 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training

©2020 Centre of English Studies Ltd


Office Address: Examinations Manager, CES Harrogate, 8A Royal Parade, Harrogate. HG1 2SZ
Tel: 01423 531969      Websites: www.ieltsleeds.com, www.ces-schools.com      Email: [email protected]