CES schools IELTS CES IELTS Test Centre

Next Available Date Leeds: Tuesday 16 June 2020 (Available) Click here for More >

Next Available Date Harrogate: Click here for More >

Test Dates


Available

Full

Available Test Dates (15)

Date Status Location Module
Tuesday 16 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 20 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 22 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Tuesday 23 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 26 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 29 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Tuesday 30 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 3 July 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 4 July 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 10 July 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 17 July 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 18 July 2020 Available Leeds Academic Only
Friday 24 July 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 31 July 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 8 August 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training

©2020 Centre of English Studies Ltd


Office Address: Examinations Manager, CES Harrogate, 8A Royal Parade, Harrogate. HG1 2SZ
Tel: 01423 531969      Websites: www.ieltsleeds.com, www.ces-schools.com      Email: [email protected]